SCHOOL CALENDAR DATES 2022

Summer Term

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

Inset Day 4 (no pupils in school) - Friday 8th July 2022

School Closes - Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 12.30pm

Inset Day 5 (no pupils in school) - Thursday 21st July 2022

Additional Bank Holiday - Friday 22nd July 2022*

*The extra bank holiday in 2022 for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee falls during summer half term, therefore the Government has enabled schools to take the additional bank holiday on a date of their choosing. 

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR DATES 2022-2023

Autumn Term

Inset Day 1 (no pupils in school) - Thursday 1st September 2022

School Reopens for all pupils - Friday 2nd September 2022

                                                      8.20am Year 7

                                                     10.40am Years 8 - 11

Open Evening - Wednesday 19th October - pupils finish at 12.30pm

Inset Day 2 (no pupils in school) - Thursday 20th October 2022

Inset Day 3 (no pupils in school) - Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022 (inclusive)

Inset Day 4 (no pupils in school) - Monday 31st October 2022

End of Term - Friday 16th December 2022 at 12.30pm

 

Spring Term

School Reopens - Tuesday 3rd January 2023 at 8.20am

Inset Day 5 (no pupils in school) - Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term - Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive)

School Closes - Friday 31st March 2023 – pupils finish at 12.30pm

Easter Holiday - Monday 3rd - Friday 14th April 2023 (inclusive)

 

Summer Term

School Reopens - Monday 17th April 2023 at 8.20am

May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023 (inclusive)

School Closes - Friday 21st July 2023 at 12.30pm