SCHOOL CALENDAR DATES 2020-2021

 Autumn Term

Inset Day 1 (no pupils in school) - Tuesday 1st September 2020

School Reopens for Year 7 pupils- Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School Reopens for pupils in Years 8 - 11- Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term - Monday 26th - Friday 30th Oct 2020 (inclusive)

Inset Day 2 (no pupils in school) - Friday 27th November 2020

End of Term - Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.00pm

 

Spring Term

School Reopens - Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

Easter Holidays - Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 2021 (inclusive)

 

Summer Term

School Reopens - Monday 12th April 2021 at 8.20am

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

Open Evening - Thursday 8th July 2021 – pupils finish at 2.00pm

Inset Day 3 (no pupils in school) - Friday 9th July 2021

School Closes - Friday 16th July 2021 at 1.00pm

Inset Day 4 (no pupils in school) - Monday 19th July 2021 

Inset Day 5 (no pupils in school) - Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR DATES 2021-2022

 Autumn Term

Inset Day 1 (no pupils in school) - Wednesday 1st September 2021

School Reopens for all pupils - Thursday 2nd September 2021

  • 8.20am   Year 7
  • 10.40am Years 8-11

Half Term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

Inset Day 2 (no pupils in school) - Friday 26th November 2021

End of Term - Friday 17th December 2021 at 1.00pm

 

Spring Term

School Reopens - Tuesday 4th January 2022 at 8.20am

Inset Day 3 (no pupils in school) - Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term - Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

Easter Holidays - Monday 4th - Monday 18th April 2022 (inclusive)

 

Summer Term

School Reopens - Tuesday 19th April 2022 at 8.20am

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

Open Evening - Thursday 7th July 2022 – pupils finish at 2.00pm

Inset Day 4 (no pupils in school) - Friday 8th July 2022

School Closes - Thursday 21st July 2022

Inset Day 5 (no pupils in school) - Friday 22nd July 2022