SCHOOL CALENDAR DATES 2020-2021

 

Summer Term

Inset Day 3 (no pupils in school) - Friday 9th July 2021

School Closes - Friday 16th July 2021 at 1.45pm

Inset Day 4 (no pupils in school) - Monday 19th July 2021 

Inset Day 5 (no pupils in school) - Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR DATES 2021-2022

 Autumn Term

Inset Day 1 (no pupils in school) - Wednesday 1st September 2021

School Reopens - Thursday 2nd September 2021 and Friday 3rd September 2021*

* Please see the Headteacher's letter dated 14th July 2021 for further information. 

Inset Day 2 (no pupils in school) - Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

End of Term - Friday 17th December 2021 at 1.00pm

 

Spring Term

School Reopens - Tuesday 4th January 2022 at 8.20am

Inset Day 3 (no pupils in school) - Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term - Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

Easter Holidays - Monday 4th - Monday 18th April 2022 (inclusive)

 

Summer Term

School Reopens - Tuesday 19th April 2022 at 8.20am

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

Open Evening - Thursday 7th July 2022 – pupils finish at 2.00pm

Inset Day 4 (no pupils in school) - Friday 8th July 2022

School Closes - Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1.00pm

Inset Day 5 (no pupils in school) - Friday 22nd July 2022